Press "Enter" to skip to content

Yaakkai Movie Trailer is Out-Swathi Reddy,Krishna

Krishna,Swathi Reddy’s much-awaited movie ‘Yaakkai’ trailer unveiled.Senior Actors Prakash Raj and Radha Ravi are also part of this flick. Joker hero Guru Somasundaram is said to be turned into a terrified villain in this movie. Written and Directed by Kulandai Velappan and produced by Muthukumaran under the banner Prim Pictures.The Songs’ lyrics are penned by Na Muthukumar,Vignesh ShivN and Pa.

Yaakkai Movie Trailer is Out 

Yaakkai audio will be releasing today(13-10-2016) and one day before movie track list released.The movie has 4 songs,includes Neee, Sollitholaiyean Ma, Naan Ini Kaatril and Ennulae.Na Muthukumar had penned Neee song lyrics while Pa Vijay for 2 songs. Vignesh ShivN penned for Sollotholaiyaen Ma.Yuvan Shankar Raja lends his voice for Neee and Naan Ini Kaatril songs.Two Singles from the album are released that were already popular among the audience.

Yaakkai Audio Track List 


Pics25 ©2018, All Rights Reserved