Watch : Title Song of ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ Released

Aei Dil Hai Mushkil

The music video for the title song of the Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Aishwarya Rai starrer ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ was released today(06-09-16).

Have you been listening to the full song on a loop since then? Then you will love the full music video that  released on Tuesday on social media.

The movie casts Ranbir Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai, Anushka Sharma and Fawad Khan,the video is a visual treat.The title track has been written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and composed by Pritam,sung by Arijit Singh.